Home > Uncategorized > relieved.

relieved.

there’s freedom in the name of Jesus, indeed i could fully comprehend and understand the whole meaning and thoughts to this. simply when I let go, and let God in. It’s pretty hard to move on in life and even move forward when we have a great big burden and hidden past sin that still affects and holds you back. Find relief, seek Godly counsel and allow God to bring people in to nurse our hearts.

This i told Jen: one day, i will share my story and my past proudly not because it is glorious, but because God deserves the highest credit for the change in my life.

Without God, i dont think i would let go. Without His love that holds me on, I would have given up on life. Without His grace, I would have fallen into condemnation. Without His mercy, I wouldnt pick myself up.

God is so good.

You, anyone reading.. if you find yourself struggling to live on, to get out of a sin or a habit. let me tell you, there are always problems and pitfalls, but it’s all about whether you are determined to get out of it and make the best out of life. You can simply because God enables and allow you to! Let go, Let God. Bring in Godly counsel, start from your direct shepherd/close friend or even God..

I found a greater cause of living, have you?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment