Home > Uncategorized > OffLINE

OffLINE

Ever wonder behind those cold and unchanged faces, what lies their emotions? What holds their future? I was taught by my lecturer that in the world, there are people who will backstab you, people who you cannot trust fully and they’ll hurt you HARD in the end. I grew tired of the world long time ago. I became wary of everyone, putting on my best front to strive for excellence to show others what I’ve got to be the best candidate for a certain position. but it still fall through.

Reality that I learnt was this, there is no one that cares for you (Probably our families and certain close friends). I’ve went through many betrayed friendship, backstabbing friends as well as telltale friends. Until i understand, that humans have emotions. That all that people do unto us or what we do unto others is such that we want to hide a certain weakness in us. To groom ourselves to tiptop condition, but honestly, that isn’t YOU anymore.

Experiences made me grow and learn, until i understand something that someone offer me….

Are you tired of who you strive hard to be, but it ain’t you?
Are you weary of the experiences that made you lost trust in friendship?
Are you broken from deep inside?

Come, “all those who are tired and weary, come to me and I will give you rest”. This is what I was offered and my perspective, my life shifted. because I trusted in a love that NEVER Fails!

come experience this my dear friends!! 🙂

7-9pm, Nexus Auditorium @ Cuppage plaza (Beside centerpoint) [[22nd MAY 2010!]] see you there!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment